Congratulations to all of our newly elected College captains for 2019!

College Captains – Georgia McNamara and Georgia Densley

Vice Captains – Taylor Dobrota and Kaleb Morrison 
Transition Captains – Kaleb Morrison and Ash Rixon
Community and Sustainability Captain – Kimberly O’Dwyer
Performing Arts Captain – Lainey Hodges 
Visual Arts Captains – Jennifer Scarlett and Cameron Maxwell
Sports Captains – Billie Cunningham-Bruce and Matt Bennetts