School Council Office Bearers 2015

At our school council meeting last night, Erayna Young was elected President and Bernard Rich Deputy President of the School Council for 2015 – congratulations to Erayna and Bernard.

I would like to thank outgoing President Tim Herbert and Deputy Andrew Hurst for their contribution to these roles over a number of years.